Step 1: Login to Dashboard.
Step 2: Orders -> All orders.
Step 3: Select the Order to be Cancelled -> Cancel Whole Order.
Step 4: Click Delete to Cancel the Order.
Note * You Cannot Upload the same order again, if you wish to upload kindly change the order number and upload.
*The Whole Order will be cancelled, if you cancel single t-shirt in which the order contains multiple t-shirts with different sizes,quantity,product.
* The Orders In the packed status cannot be cancelled.